Back to blogging just in time for Christmas 2016!

20161209_145231

HI BLOGOSPHERE,

IF YOU HAVE NO IDEA WHO I AM WELL FIRSTLY I DON’T BLAME YOU BUT TO BE VERY SHORT AND SWEET BY WAY OR REINTRODUCING MYSELF TO THE WORLD THROUGH THSIS BLOG I’M CURRENTLY A 21 YEAR OLD,CARER AND STUDENT, BUT ALSO MANY OTHER TITLES INLCUDING FRIEND AND I STILL LIVE AT HOME SO IF YOU’RE SAT THERE FEELING LIKE A FAILURE WITH NO HOPE THEN COUNT YOUT BLESSSINGS THAT YOU ARE NOT ME – A MESS OF A PERSON – CONVINVING MYSELF THAT I’M PERFECT.

BELIEVE IT OR NOT I AM RATHER PARTIAL AND IF ONLY I COULD STOP OVERTHINKING I WOULD ENJOY IT SO MCUH MORE AND REAP THE THERAPUTIC EFFECTS AND BE ABLE TO FEARLESSLY SHARE MY THOUGHTS WITHOUT CONSTANTLY BEIGN PARALYSED BY MAD THOUGHTS CONTRADICTIONS QUESTIONS OPINIONS PERSPECTIVES- FOR ONE TINY SPECK OF A HUMAN BEING ON THIS VAST UNIVERSE THAT IS EXHAUSTING – ESPECIALLY WHEN THIIS MESSED UP MIND IS JUST ONE ELEMENT OF ALL THE OTHER ISSUES.

HOWEVER BEIGN A FIGHTER I AM NOT GIVING UP, I AM STAYING ALIVE,I AM RYING ABOVE AND EBYOND TO STAY POSITIVE AND GRATEFUL AND I HOPE I CAN EFFECTIVELY SHARE MY CREATIVE AND OTEHR IDEAS AND VE OF HELP TO OTHER AND VICE VERSA.I HOPE THAT FROM TODAY I CAN FIT IN BLOGGING INTO MY TIEM LIMITING BUSY SCHEDULE AND POST A LOT MORE REGULARLY AND WITH CONSISTENTLY IMPROVED CONTENT ABOUT PRETTY MUCH ANYTHING – SPIRITUALITY, FOOD,DRINK,FASHION,BODYCARE,SKINCARE,HAIRCARE,MAKEUP,SCHOOL,COLLEGE,WORK,ORGANISATION,BULLYING,SPOTS,SCARS,HOME STUDY, BEING 21 YEARS OLD, THING SI’VE LARNT THIGN SI STILL NEED TO LEARN, MENTAL HEALTH, ISSUES,REMEDIES,NEGATIVITY,POSITIVITY ETC.

AS ALWAYS I ASK THAT MY READERS BE KIND ENOUGH TO SUGGEST TYPES OF BLOG POST THEY’D LIKE TO SEE SO THAT I TRY ABOVE AND BEYOND TO KEEP ON TRACK BUT I AM SAYING STRAIGHTAWAY I DO STILL STRUGGLE WITH TIMING AND NEED TO TAKE TIME TO GET THINGS EVEN REMOTELY OF GOOD QUALITY. HOPEFULLY AS YEARS GO BY I WILL GET FRUITION OF MY EFFORTS AND PREVAIL.

HOWEVER I AM VERY REAL AND DON’T SUGARCOAT THINGS ALL THE TIME SO PLEASE BE PREPARED FOR HONEST, GRITTY, NO NONSENSE REVIEWS AND OTHER TYPES OF POSTS. I ALSO AM QUITE SELF CENTERED.

 

I THINK ONE OF MANY HOPES I AHEV THROGUH BLOGGIN IS TO FIX MYSELF AS WELL. I AM NOT EXPECTING OVERNIGHT RESULTS, DESPITE BEING DELUSIONAL, BUT I DO THINK I DESERVE A LOT MORE CLARITY OF MIND AND BETTER FOCUS, CONCENTRATION, PURPOSE AND I AM HOPINH READERS CAN HELP MEAND VICE VERSA. I MUST NOT BE ALOVE IN THE WORLD IF THE OLD FOLKLORE SAYING HAVE ANY TRUTH TO THEM.

I BLABBER, I REPEAT MYSELF, I CRY, I SWEAR, I SHOUT, I MESS THIGNS UP, I FAI;=L, I PROCRASTINATE, I GET INTO INTO TROUBLE, AND THIS IS ALL DESPITE BEING THE MOST OCD AND CAREFUL PERSON IN WORLD, BUT AS ALL HUMAN I AM NOT INVINCIBLE AND SADLY I AHEV TO ACCEPT REALITY- BUT AT THE SAME TIME I AM ALSO REALLY INTO THSI WHOLE LAW OF ATTRACTION THING SO MAYBE IN TIME THINGS WILL MANIFEST IN MY FAVOUR BECAUSE DAMN UNIVERSE KNOWS HOW MUCH I TRY NIGHT AND DAY.

BLOGGING IS BOTH A BURDEN AND A BLESSING AS I TRY TO PACK IN AS MUCH AS MY THOUGHTS AS POSSIBLE SO I HIPE WITH PRACTICE I’LL GET BETTER AND THAT OI GET HONEST HELPFUL HEARTY FEEDBACK FROM YOU ALL.

THAT’S PRETTY MUCH IT FOR NOW AND IT’S DIFFICULT TO STOP MYSELF FROM BLABBERING(TRUST ME IF THE WORLD SOMEHOW HAD ACCESS TO ALL MY PERSONAL PRIVATE NON POSTED DOCUMENTS AND RECORDINGS AS WELL AS THE CONTENTS OF MY MIND – THEN YOU’D START TO UNDERSTAND – BUT TO GET EVERYONE UNDERSTANDING? THAT’S WISHFUL THINKING!).

WHETHER OR NOT YOU CELEBRATE OR ARE RELIGIOUS OR NOT I SINCERELY HOPE YOU ALL HAVE AN ABSOLUTELY AMAZING CHRISTMAS TIME AND BEYOND JUST AS MUCH AS I WISH FOR MYSELF. IT’S END OF 2016 AND THERE IS STILL SO MUCH THAT CAN BE IMPROVED IN THE WORLD. I HOEP THROUGH MAKING FRIENDS ON HERE THAT WE CAN WORK TOGETHER TO CREATE POSTIVE CHANGE.

Leave a Reply

