Idiot

    I hope this makes you laugh dear readers.Got a new iPhone as a surprise recently and even though I have been using Internet and computers and phones for more than 8 years I am still majorly clueless which is very upsetting trust me but here is a less angry fairly smiley comical image of me testing out the front camera.I am sure many of you use or know someone who uses the iPhone and if so would appreciate tips and advice and how to make the most of technology as time is ticking.I always write and type with correct punctuation however struggling to find the space key to do so.By the way am typing this very post on iPhone and guiltily leading multiple lives with all this secret internet procrastination and various accounts with pseudonyms etc. Enjoy.And Happy Friday.I can only hops that today be rewarding forever.Thanks.Grace. 👩🏽

Leave a Reply

