Back to Blogging! Determined &…Suggestions?

Hi peeps!

There are plenty of reasons I have not been consistently blogging since I first made this WordPress blog including illness and other issues! But I am back and more ready to be a proper blogger than ever! Hope I can get at least one person interested in my journey if not hundreds!

Obviously the end of the year is here which makes me relieved but also worried. I have not been enjoying the last few years in the slightest to say the least but have always tried keeping a positive attitude although mostly failed and put it lots of effort to attempt to better myself in many ways.

In case you haven’t read my previous posts here’s a little insight about me; I am 19 years old, some of my hobbies include reading, writing, drawing, music and films, I am currently not in education or employment for various reasons but as with everything else am trying my best and hoping to get back on track in 2015…talking of which…

I really want next year to be successful. I’ve learnt the hard way not to get overly ambitious and to not expect so much however this does not stop me from wanting to achieve my ambitions and I will never give up. Despite all my efforts never having paid off in the past and present, I want the future to be proof of my potential.

I have many goals including of course getting back into education, getting into employment, being independent, having my own money,learning to drive, bettering my blog, getting people interested in my blog, charity work,  having a break, meeting new people, making at least one friend, inspiring others as well as others, being truly productive etc.

Anyway I could go on and on and on but I trust you have a basic idea of what’s currently going on and what my plans are…

Hope you’ve all had a fabulous Christmas and best wishes for the new year!

GeneralGrace X

Leave a Reply

