Hello!

Welcome to my blog! This little summary of me is likely to be jumbled & confusing & make no sense because I’m trying to be quite brief & it’s almost 11pm but do continue reading. I hope this is the beginning of a beautiful experience. I aim to share and inspire various things that are enjoyable for me as well as all of you. I’m very honest & admit that I’m clueless as to what I’m doing but I try my best & want to be as productive & successful as possible. My hobbies include reading, writing, drawing, cooking, eating, singing, traveling, shopping etc. I have no friends but try to love everyone. I am an over-thinker to say the least & this proves very difficult. However I strive to be optimistic all the time. I have many ambitions in life & am very determined. Each day I write. I believe in the concept of oneness. I want to be able to help others & feel I could. I am very open and honest and I aim to utilize these skills to hopefully save and improve lives. I have many opinions.  I struggle to sleep.I spend too much time indoors on the internet. I have a love/hate relationship with many things. I’ve never partied. I’m an introvert but also an extrovert.I frequently reactivate and deactivate social networking accounts. I obsess. I embarrass myself daily.When I’m home alone I sing and dance. I often overindulge when it comes to food. I fear.I’m slightly podgy.I have flaws. I’m not a perfect person as is no one. I get angry. I have weaknesses. I care about too many things too much. I make many mistakes. I cry. I laugh. I fail. I try. I am a perfectionist. Etc. I’m also pleased to say that I recognize my good traits as well & these are what I would like to display in my blog. I try to thank the universe each day for lots of things in my life. I’m always experimenting. Constantly learning. Open minded. I love & hate so many things. Helping. Books. Film. People. Fruit. Water. Health. Skincare. Cosmetics. Fashion. Spirituality Laughing. I respect people regardless of who they are. I understand. I have special powers. I accept & appreciate. I value simplicity. Yet I am complicated. I have experienced a lot of adversity in my life even though I’m under 20 but I try to make the most of each moment. I try to see the good in everything. I over analyze. Whatever. I don’t know. I will post just random stuff on this blog so be prepared. I could go on forever. I want to be happy. I’m wishful. I believe in miracles. I don’t know. Ok. Etc. So if you’re reading this I hope we can be friends. Thanks in advance. Love & Peace! 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

